Nov 6-15 Miami Beach Convention Center
Buy Tickets
Show Dates and Hours
Official Opening Day

Friday, November 6, 2015 
SHOW FLOOR OPENS AT 5 p.m.

Public Show Dates

November 6 through November 15, 2015

DATE TIME
Friday, November 6 5 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Saturday, November 7 11 a.m. to 11 p.m.
Sunday, November 8 11 a.m. to 11 p.m.
Monday, November 9 2 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Tuesday, November 10 2 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Wednesday, November 11 11 a.m. to 11 p.m.
Thursday, November 12 2 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Friday, November 13 2 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Saturday, November 14 11 a.m. to 11 p.m.
Sunday, November 15
11 a.m. to 9 p.m. 
 

Press Preview

Credentials required

Friday, November 6, 2015

SIGN UP AND receive a $2 discount off general admission to the show.*
*Please review our Privacy Policy here.

Thank You.

Your request has been sent